DMDZ mid-sized town Network

Our network of medium-sized towns currently consists of 24 municipalities (red pins), two partner organizations (blue pins) and our DFG research group (green pin). Click on the markers on the map for more information on our partner cities and network partners.

If you are also interested in becoming a member of our Mittelstadt network, please contact our coordinators by e-mail: