People

The Future Digital Towns research group is made up of around 20 dedicated scientists from four different disciplines. You can find an overview of all those involved here.


Information Systems

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Jörg Becker

Speaker of the Research Group

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38100
Email: becker@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room 133
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Dr. Bettina Distel

Applicant, Principal Investigator

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38067
Email: bettina.distel@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room 024
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Hupperich

Applicant, Principal Investigator

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38230
Email: hupperich@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room 328
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Dr. Hendrik Scholta

Applicant, Principal Investigator

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38072
Email: hendrik.scholta@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room 023
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Henry Simon Hosseini. M.Sc.

Research Associate

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38231
Email: henry.hosseini@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room: 334
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Michael Koddebusch, M.Sc.

Research Associate

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38080
Email: michael.koddebusch@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room: 119
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Binh An Patrick Nguyen, M.Sc.

Research Associate

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38073
Email: patrick.nguyen@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room: 120
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

David Nowak, MA

Research Associate

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38074
Email: david.nowak@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room: 120
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)


Educational Science

Prof. Dr. Marcelo Parreira do Amaral

Applicant, Principal Investigator

Institute for Educational Science

Telephone: + 49 (0) 251 83-24226
Email: parreira@uni-muenster.de
Address: Georgskommende 33, 48149 Münster
Room: C203
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Dr. Jozef Zelinka

Research Associate

Institute for Educational Science

Telephone: + 49 (0) 251 83-29375
Email: jozef.zelinka@uni-muenster.de
Address: Georgskommende 33, 48149 Münster
Room: C204
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Julia Bücker, M.A.

Research Associate

Institute for Educational Science

Telephone: +49 251 83-38069
Email: j_buec13@uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48419 Münster
Room: 119
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)


Political Science

Prof. Dr. Norbert Kersting

Applicant, Principal Investigator

Institute for Political Science

Telephone: + 49 (0) 251 83-25399
Email: norbert.kersting@uni-muenster.de
Address: Scharnhorststr. 100, 48151 Münster
Room: 310
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Mathias Rusche, M.A.

Research Associate

Institute for Political Science

Telephone: +49 251 83-25124
Email: mathias.rusche@uni-muenster.de
Address: Scharnhorststraße 100, 48151 Münster
Room: 403
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)


Sociology

Prof. Dr. Matthias Grundmann

Applicant, Principal Investigator

Institute for Sociology

Telephone: +49 251 83-29931
Email: matthias.grundmann@uni-muenster.de
Address: Scharnhorststr. 121, 48151 Münster
Room 546
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Jessica Hoffmann, M.A.

Research Associate

Institute for Sociology

Telephone: +49 251 83-29931
Email: jessica.hoffmann@uni-muenster.de
Address: Scharnhorststr. 121, 48151 Münster
Room 546
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)


Economics

Prof. Dr. Andreas Löschel

Applicant, Principal Investigator

Chair of Environmental/Resource Economics and Sustainability, Ruhr University Bochum

Telephone: +49 234 32-28335
Email: andreas.loeschel@rub.de
Address: Universitätsstraße 150, 44801 Bochum
To the profile on the website of Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Dr. Christoph Feldhaus

Research Associate

Chair of Environmental/Resource Economics and Sustainability, Ruhr University Bochum

Telephone: +49 234 32-25334
Email: christoph.feldhaus@rub.de
Address: Universitätsstraße 150, 44801 Bochum
Room: GD 02/283
To the profile on the website of Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Jonas Maeser, M.Sc.

Research Associate

Chair of Environmental/Resource Economics and Sustainability, Ruhr University Bochum

Telephone: +49 234 32-29950
Email: jonas.maeser@rub.de
Address: Universitätsstraße 150, 44801 Bochum
Room: GD 02/273
To the profile on the website of Ruhr-Universität Bochum


Project Associates

Prof. Dr. Christian Djeffal

Department of Science, Technology and Society, TU München

Telephone: +49 89 289 29 235
Email: christian.djeffal@tum.de
Address: Augustenstraße 46, 80333 München
To the profile on the website of TU München

Prof. Kathrine von Graevenitz, PhD.

Research Department Environmental and Climate Economics, ZEW Mannheim

Telephone: +49 621 1235-340
Email: Kathrine.vonGraevenitz@zew.de
Address: L7 1, 68161 Mannheim
To the profile on the website of ZEW Mannheim


Coordination

Dr. Friedrich Chasin

Koordination

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38084
Email: mdz-koordination@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room 017
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)

Dr. Michael Räckers

Koordination

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38075
Email: mdz-koordination@ercis.uni-muenster.de
Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room 118
To the profile in the research portal of the University of Münster (CRIS)